“Skin Game,” by Jim Butcher Review

Oops! I posted my review in the wrong place! Here it is, reblogged. I wish it was easier to fix than copying it over, yadda yadda…

Into the Deep

The latest entry in the Dresden Files is fun, but lacks enough substance for fans wanting more.

Image

June 21, 2014 – I’ve reviewed a number of books on this site before, but I’ve never reviewed one of the books in the Dresden Files series. That is a shame, because I’ve read all of the Dresden Files long after I started this reviews blog, and they are all worthy of my time to review. Now here I am, reviewing book fifteen in the series out of the blue (sixteen if you count the “Side Jobs” anthology.)

View original post 2,208 more words

Leave a Reply

